We Service The Following Counties and Cities in the KC Metro Area: 

  • Wyandotte County
  • Johnson County
  • Clay County
  • Platte County
  • Jackson County
  • Cass County

Kansas City, Bonner Springs, Edwardsville, DeSoto, Edgerton, Gardner, Lenexa,
Leawood, Mission, Olathe, Overland Park, Prairie Village, Shawnee Mission, Shawnee, Spring Hill, Stilwell, Louisburg, Paola, Excelsior Springs, Holt, Kearney, Liberty, Smithville, Farley, Edgerton, PlatteCity, Riverside,
Grandview, Blue Springs, GrainValley,Greenwood, Independence, Lee’s Summit, Lone Jack, Belton, Pleasant Hill, and Raymore.